Jacksonville
Sporting Clays Classic

September 30 - October 1 - October 2, 2021

2020 SPONSORS

PRESENTING SPONSOR
Dex Imaging, Inc.

SIGNATURE LEVEL
Bozard Ford
Safariland Group
Safariland Group
N.G. Wade Investment Co

SIGNATURE SPLIT
Milam, Howard, Nicandri, Gillam, PA/Birchfield & Humphrey

GOLD LEVEL
Amports
Cecil W. Powell & Company
James Hinson Electrical Contracting
Marietta Sand Corporation
McCall Services
Rolfe & Lobello
Scherer Construction
Truist
Turner Pest Control

SILVER LEVEL
Aegis Fire & Integrated Services
Abentras
Bachara Construction Law Group
Beacon Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Brooks Building Solutions
C & R Electrical Services, Inc.
Doc’s with Guns
Donovan & Abercrombie Insurance
FGC Federal
Hart Resources
Intrepid Capital Funds
K.C. Petroleum
The Pratt Guys
Rexel Electric Supply
Richard L. Oreair & Company
RPM Automotive
Sight & Sound Productions
St Augustine Imaging Center
Synovus Bank
W.W. Gay Mechanical
Wild West Gold and Guns

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021

Braxton Gillam  Event Chairman
bgillam@milamhoward.com

Robyn Lowe Registration 
(904) 265-3801 
robyn.lowe@scouting.org

 

RECEPTION
Dawn Motes – Co-Chair
dawn@mariettasand.com

Barry Whilden – Co-Chair
bwhilden@CWPOWELLINS.com

Ryan Tiedeberg
ryan.tiedeberg@truist.com

SPONSORSHIP, COMPETITION

Charlie Arnold
charlie.arnold@regdevllc.com

COMPETITION
Josh Dixon
joshdixon@SchererNFL.com      

Jon Davis
jdavis@ssav.net

OPERATIONS
Richard Oreair
rick@oreair.com

Mike Braren
mebraren2@gmail.com

Lee Oreair
jdavis@ssav.net

SPONSORSHIP
Angela Merritt
angela.merritt@deximaging.com

Vincent Abrams
vincent.abrams@safariland.com

Skip to content