Sporting Clays Classic

October 1-3, 2020

This is the region’s largest benefit shoot.

Your team will compete against some of the area’s best shooters. Enjoy a Reception and Auction at The Schultz Center in Jacksonville.

Special Thanks to our 2019 Sponsors!

PRESENTING SPONSOR
Dex Imaging, Inc.

SIGNATURE LEVEL
Bozard Ford
Safariland Group

SIGNATURE SPLIT
HF Golf & Promo / Regional Development,  LLC
Milam, Howard, Nicandri, Gillam & Renner, PA/Birchfield & Humphrey

GOLD LEVEL
Amports
Cecil W. Powell & Company
Fickling Construction
Intrepid Capital Funds
James D. Hinson Electrical Contracting
KB Homes
Marietta Sand Corporation
McCall Services
N.G. Wade Investment Co.
Richard L. Oreair & Company
Rolfe & Lobello
Scherer Construction of North Florida
SunTrust Bank
Turner Pest Control

SILVER LEVEL

Abentras
Aegis Fire and Integrated Services
Alexander Dentistry
Alluvion Staffng & Beson 4
Arlington Toyota
Bachara Construction
Balch & Bigham Contractors
Beacon Electrical Contractors
Bender & Modlin Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Bishop and Draper, CPA’s
Brooks Building Solutions
C&R Electrical Services
Charles (Randy) Thomas, III of Wells Fargo Advisors
CRES Commercial Real Estate
DeBerry Electric Co. Inc
Doc’s with Guns
Donovan & Abercrombie Insurance
Graybar Electric
Hart Resources
Hulsberg Engineering, Inc.
K.C. Petroleum
LandSouth Construction
Rexel Electric Supply
RPM Automotive
Ring Power Corp
Sight & Sound Production
St. Augustine Imaging Center
W.W. Gay Mechanical
World Electric Supply /Milwaukee Tool

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019

Braxton Gillam  Event Chairman
bgillam@milamhoward.com

Robyn Lowe – Registration 
(904) 265-3825 
robyn.lowe@scouting.org

Thursday Reception Subcommittee
Dawn Motes – Co-Chair
dawn@mariettasand.com

Barry Whilden – Co-Chair
bwhilden@CWPOWELLINS.com

Sponsorship, Competition
Bert Costa
RCCFP@aol.com

Charlie Arnold
charlie.arnold@regdevllc.com

John Ranney
ranneyj@us.ibm.com 

Competition

Josh Dixon
joshdixon@SchererNFL.com      

Operations

Richard Oreair
rick@oreair.com

Donald Alexander
alexanderdentistry@gmail.com

Mike Braren
mbraren@kbhome.com

Sponsorship

Angela Merritt
angela.merritt@deximaging.com

BSA Staff

Jack Sears
jack.sears@scouting.org

Rick Grunz
rick.grunz@scouting.org

Robyn Lowe
robyn.lowe@scouting.org