Sporting Clays Classic

Presented by DEX Imaging

September 12-14, 2019

This is the regions largest benefit shoot.

Your team will compete against some of the area’s best shooters. Enjoy a Reception and Auction at Malone Air Charter in Jacksonville.

Special Thanks to our 2018 Sponsors!

SIGNATURE LEVEL
Bozard Ford
Dex Imaging, Inc.
Sissine’s Offie Systems

SIGNATURE SPLIT
HF Golf & Promo / Regional Development,  LLC

GOLD LEVEL
Amports
Cecil W. Powell & Company
CenterState Bank
Fickling Construction
Intrepid Capital Funds
James D. Hinson Electrical Contracting
KB Homes
Marietta Sand Corporation
Miliam, Howard, Nicandri, Gillam &Renner, PA
N.G. Wade Investment Co.
Richard L. Oreair & Company
Ring Power Corporation
Rolfe & Lobello
Scherer Construction of North Florida
SunTrust Bank

SILVER LEVEL
Aerostar Environmental
Alexander Dentistry
Alluvion Staffing
Arlington Toyota
Bender & Modlin Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Bishop and Draper, CPA’s
Brooks Building Solutions
C&R Electrical Services
Charles (Randy) Thomas, III of Wells Fargo Advisors
Cox Fire Protection
Doc’s with Guns
Donovan & Abercromie Insurance
First Coast Energy/Daily’s Hart Resources
Hart Resources
Hulsberg Engineering, Inc.
K.C. Petroleum
LandSouth Construction
Malone Air Charter
Rexel Electric Supply
RPM Automotive
Sunbelt Rentals
Synovus Bank/Client Focus Media
Turner Pest Control
W.W. Gay Mechanical
Wiginton Fire Protection
World Electric Supply/Milwaukee Tool

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019

Braxton Gillam  Event Chairman
bgillam@milamhoward.com

Robyn Lowe – Registration 
(904) 265-3825 
robyn.lowe@scouting.org

Thursday Reception Subcommittee
Dawn Motes – Co-Chair
dawn@mariettasand.com

Barry Whilden – Co-Chair
bwhilden@CWPOWELLINS.com

 

Sponsorship, Competition
Bert Costa
RCCFP@aol.com

Charlie Arnold
charlie.arnold@regdevllc.com

John Ranney
ranneyj@us.ibm.com

 

Competition

Josh Dixon
joshdixon@SchererNFL.com      

 

Operations

Richard Oreair
rick@oreair.com

 

Donald Alexander
alexanderdentistry@gmail.com

 

Mike Braren
mbraren@kbhome.com

 

Sponsorship

Angela Merritt
angela.merritt@deximaging.com

 

 

BSA Staff

 

Jack Sears
jack.sears@scouting.org

 

Rick Grunz
rick.grunz@scouting.org

 

Robyn Lowe
robyn.lowe@scouting.org