Sporting Clays Classic

September 27-29, 2018, Jacksonville

This is the regions largest benefit shoot.

Your team will compete against some of the area’s best shooters. Enjoy a Reception and Auction at Malone Air Charter in Jacksonville.
Sponsored by Sissine’s Office Systems.

Special Thanks to our 2017 Sponsors!

SIGNATURE LEVEL
Bozard Ford
Dex Imaging, Inc.
Sissine’s Offie Systems
Nimnicht

SIGNATURE SPLIT
HF Golf & Promo / Regional Development,  LLC
Milam, Howard, Nicandri, Gillam & Renner, PA / Birchfield & Humphrey

GOLD LEVEL
Amports
Arlington Toyota
BB&T Bank
Cecil W. Powell & Company
CenterState Bank
Fickling Construction
Intrepid Capital Funds
James D. Hinson Electrical Contracting
Marietta Sand Corporation
Matrix OneSource
N.G. Wade Investment Co.
Richard L. Oreair & Company
Rolfe & Lobello
Scherer Construction of North Florida
SunTrust Bank

SILVER LEVEL
Abentras
A.J. Johns Company
Aerostar Environmental
Alexander Dentistry
Alluvion Staffing
Bachara Construction Law Group
Bender & Modlin Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Brooks Building Solutions
C&R Electrical Services
Charles (Randy) Thomas, III of Wells Fargo Advisors
Cox Fire Protection
DeBerry Electric Co., Inc.
Doc’s with Guns
FirstAtlantic Bank
Gilbane Building Company
Graybar Electric
Hall, Booth, Smith PC
Hart Resources
K.C. Petroleum
LandSouth Construction
Malone Air Charter
McKendrees Plumbing
Rexel Electric Supply
RPM Automotive
Southeastern Surveying & Mapping Corporation
Turner Pest Control
W.W. Gay Mechanical
Wiginton Fire Protection
Wild West Gold and Guns
Wilson & Churchill
Woody Woodall

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018

Dan Jackson  Event Chairman
(904) 333-1056
djackson@centerstatebank.com

Robyn Lowe – Registration 
(904) 265-3825 
robyn.lowe@scouting.org

Thursday Reception Subcommittee
Dawn Motes – Co-Chair
dawn@mariettasand.com

Barry Whilden – Co-Chair
bwhilden@CWPOWELLINS.com

Competition Subcommittee
Larry Rolfe – Chair
lcr@rolfelaw.com

Operations Subcommittee
Doug Kirchhoff – Chair
doug@hfgolfpromo.com

 

Joe Sissine 
joe@sissines.com

Braxton Gillam 
bgillam@milamhoward.com

Dr. Don Alexander 
alexanderdentistry@gmail.com